Blanco County News
Weather Fog/Mist 61.0°F (89%)
Local Residents Named to Dean's List at Texas State
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 • Posted June 22, 2012

The following local residents have been named to the spring 2012 Dean's List at Texas State University-San Marcos:

• Megan C Harber, Blanco.

• Victoria A Jones, Blanco.

• Chelsea J San Miguel, Blanco.

• Kaleigh B Anderson, Blanco.

• Maya Lamphier, Blanco.

• Katie M Baker, Blanco.

• Katherine T Barr, Blanco.

• Jack Cruz, Blanco.

• Robin C Cruz, Blanco.

• Leslie A Saxton, Johnson City.

• Linsey N Monsarrat, Johnson City.

• Seleste Danielle Mills, Johnson City.

• Zane R Stehling, Johnson City.

• Scott Russell Christensen, Johnson City.

• Lauren Ashley Schlameus Seagroves, Spring Branch.

• Sarah Elizabeth Tullos, Spring Branch.

• Christopher A Hawkins, Spring Branch.

• Bronte M Tarabini, Spring Branch.

• Andres E Muniz, Spring Branch.

• Austin D Williams, Spring Branch.

• Adam N McLeod, Spring Branch.

• Joseph G Pool, Spring Branch.

• Jessica M Weber, Spring Branch.

• Philip C Schweinsberg, Spring Branch.

• Ryan C Unruh, Spring Branch.

• Charly J Pope, Spring Branch.

• Matthew F Oliva, Spring Branch.

To be named to the Dean's List at Texas State, a student must earn a minimum grade-point average of 3.50 while carrying a class load of at least 12 semester hours.

This article has been read 59 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Blanco County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus