Blanco County News
Weather Partly Cloudy 84.0°F (41%)
Fall 2012 Final County Trophy League Ladies Champions
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 • Posted November 16, 2012

The Blanco Bowling Club would like to congratulate first place winners Jeana Byler, Alice Dowdy, Gloria Preiss, Dorthy Ray, Dottie Delavan, and Rhonda Delavan (Captain).

This article has been read 46 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Blanco County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus