Blanco County News
Weather Partly Cloudy 84.0°F (41%)
March Primary Election Results
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 • Posted March 7, 2014

The following results reflect Blanco County votes unless otherwise noted. These are the unofficial results. The results will be canvassed on March 13.

REP- United States Representative, District 21

Michael Smith 145

Matt McCall 682

Lamar Smith 805

REP- State Representative, District 45

Jason A. Isaac 1401

REP- District Judge, 424th Judicial District

Dan Mills 532

Evan Clay Stubbs 1125

REP- County Judge

Brett Bray 1332

REP- District Clerk

Debby Elsbury 1406

REP- County Clerk

Laura Smith-Walla 1298

REP- County Treasurer

Casille Swift 1345

REP- County Surveyor

Randy Hambright 834

Amil Baker, Jr 691

REP- County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

James Sultemeier 385

REP- County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Paul Granberg 299

Choppy C. Romero, Jr. 160

REP- Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1

Randy Brodbeck 723

REP- Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 4

H. R. (Bob) Riley, Jr. 675

This article has been read 233 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Blanco County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus